Appartement “Cosy”

70 m2
3 Beds
6 Guests
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-smoking

Start From 49€

Check In
Nights
Check Out
Adults
Children

"COZY" apartment, relax between sea and sun. ❤️

Positioned high up, without any vis-à-vis, with a breathtaking view to the sea, our apartment will seduce you with its cozy and relaxing atmosphere: you will feel at home right away.

It is centrally located in a typical Costa Blanca “bungalow”, which includes three apartments one above the other.

This bungalow is part of a set of several bungalows built side by side, and has the great advantage of being at the end of the subdivision, thus enjoying the best view and the greatest calm: peace and absolute rest assured.

The “staircase” arrangement of the three bungalow apartments gives each of them a feeling of independence, and therefore of a stay in a villa more than in a traditional apartment.

Its interior surface area of ​​70 square meters is superbly complemented by a 30 square meter terrace accessible both from the open space living room-kitchen and from the master bedroom, which makes the apartment very bright.

This terrace is a real relaxation area, equipped with two deckchairs, a barbecue, a large table with six chairs for dining, resting … or sunbathing in the Spanish sun. , that is to say more than 300 days a year !!!

Inside, the apartment has a master bedroom with a large bed (160 x 200), a large built-in closet, a second bedroom with two single beds, with a window overlooking the sea, and a complete bathroom (bath, basin, washing machine and WC), also equipped with a small opening with sea view.

The open-space living room-kitchen is equipped with a convertible two-seater sofa (“sofa bed” type) with a sleeping capacity of six, and a wall-mounted television.

The kitchen includes fridge-freezer, oven, four-burner hob, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, etc.

Free parking in the street, always available.

What will your guests love about your neighborhood ???

The district of Montiboli is a quiet and family district, a real small village built only of villas and maisonettes.

Many beaches are nearby, the closest of which, La Caleta, is a 3-minute drive away.

In the city center, located less than 10 minutes by car, you will find all the amenities, small shops, typical local market, supermarkets, pharmacies, banks, etc …

The historic center of this small town, a former fishing village, has retained all its multicolored houses that made its reputation, aligned by the sea along a magnificent beach over 1 km long, dotted with palm trees, and where you will find a multitude of small typical bars and restaurants.

Villajoyosa, or La Vila Joyosa in Valencian, is also the Spanish / chocolate capital with, in particular, the famous Valor chocolate factory, which offers a free guided tour of its museum, but also other big brands.

Finally, the famous seaside resort of Benidorm, is a quarter of an hour by car.

It is a disproportionate city, built of many skyscrapers, a kind of hybrid between Miami and Hong Kong, and which has the largest amusement park in Spain, the famous Terra Mitica, flanked by a superb zoo, Tarre Natura, and no less than three water parks, Aqua Natura, Aqualandia and Iberia Park.

There are many other places of interest to visit in the vicinity of Villajoyosa, such as Guadalest Castle, and many others whose list would be too long to be exposed here …

You will be spoiled for choice when it comes to sightseeing, having fun and entertainment.

The final word.

Whether for a weekend, a week, or a long period … for two, four or six … with or without children … and whatever the season, our house will always allow you to enjoy the calm and opt for relaxation, or will offer you access to many visits, leisure activities, etc … or to practice different summer or winter sports … or simply to decide to combine all these pleasures !!!

Location

Partida Montiboli, Calle Belgica 11B, 03570 VILLAJOYOSA ( Alicante) ESPAGNE

Appartement « Cosy »

Appartement « Cosy »

A partir de€49,00 / Night
70 m2
3 Lits
6 personnes
Wifi Gratuit
Parking Gratuit
Non-smoking
70 m2
3 Lits
6 personnes
Wifi Gratuit
Parking Gratuit
Non-smoking

à partir de 49 €

Arrivée
Nuitées
Départ
Adulte
Enfant

Appartement "COSY", relax entre mer et soleil. ❤️

Positionné en hauteur, sans aucun vis-à-vis, avec une vue imprenable jusqu’à la mer, notre appartement vous séduira par son atmosphère cozy et relaxante : vous vous y sentirez chez vous tout de suite.

Il est situé en position centrale dans un « bungalow » typique de la Costa Blanca, qui comprend trois appartements superposés.

Ce bungalow fait partie d’un ensemble de plusieurs bungalows construits côte à côte, et présente le grand avantage de se trouver à l’extrémité du lotissement, jouissant ainsi de la meilleure vue et du plus grand calme : tranquillité et repos absolu assurés.

La disposition « en escalier » des trois appartements des bungalows donne à chacun d’eux un sentiment d’indépendance, et donc d’un séjour en villa plus qu’en appartement traditionnel.

Sa superficie intérieure de 70 mètres carrés est superbement complétée par une terrasse de 30 mètres carrés accessible aussi bien par l’open-space séjour-cuisine que par la chambre principale, ce qui rend l’appartement très lumineux.

Cette terrasse est un véritable espace de détente, équipé de deux transats, d’un barbecue, d’une grande table avec six chaises pour y prendre ses repas, s’y reposer … ou se faire bronzer au soleil de l’Espagne, c’est-à-dire plus de 300 jours par an !!!

A l’intérieur, l’appartement dispose d’une chambre principale avec un grand lit (160 x 200), un grand placard intégré, d’une deuxième chambre dotée de deux lits « single », avec une fenêtre vue sur mer, et d’une salle de bains complète (baignoire, vasque, lave-linge et W.C.), équipée d’une petite ouverture vue mer également.

L’open-space salon-cuisine est équipé d’un canapé convertible deux places (type « clic-clac ») portant la capacité de couchages à six, et d’une télévision fixée au mur (disposant d’un cable hdmi)

La cuisine comprend réfrigérateur-congélateur, four, plaque de cuisson quatre feux, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, grille-pain, une hotte aspirante-éclairante, une cafetière traditionnelle et une cafetière Nespresso, etc …

Parking libre dans la rue, toujours disponible.

Qu’est-ce que nos invités vont adorer dans notre quartier ???

Le quartier de Montiboli est un quartier tranquille et familial, véritable petit village construit seulement de villas et de maisonnettes.

De nombreuses plages sont à proximité, dont la plus proche, La Caleta, est à 3 minutes en voiture et à 15 minutes à pied.

Dans le centre-ville, situé à moins de 10 minutes en voiture, vous trouverez toutes les commodités, petits commerces, marché local typique, supermarchés, pharmacies, banques, etc …

Le centre historique de cette petite ville, ancien village de pêcheurs, a conservé toutes ses maisons multicolores qui ont fait sa réputation, alignées en bord de mer le long d’une magnifique plage longue de plus de 1 km, parsemée de palmiers, et où vous trouverez une multitude de petits bars et restaurants typiques.

Villajoyosa, ou La Vila Joyosa en Valencien, est aussi la capitale espagnole  du chocolat avec, en particulier, la fameuse chocolaterie Valor, ( qui offre une visite guidée gratuite de son musée ), mais aussi d’autres grandes marques.

Enfin, la fameuse station balnéaire de Benidorm, est à un quart d’heure en voiture.

C’est une ville démesurée, construite de nombreux gratte ciels, espèce d’hybride entre Miami et Hong-Kong, et qui dispose du plus grand parc d’attractions d’Espagne, le fameux Terra Mitica, flanqué d’un superbe zoo, Terra Natura, et de pas moins de trois parcs nautiques, Aqua Natura, Aqualandia et Iberia Park.

De très nombreux autres sites d’intérêt sont à visiter dans les environs de Villajoyosa, comme le château de Guadalest, et bien d’autres dont la liste serait trop longue pour être exposée ici …

Vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix pour visiter, vous amuser et vous distraire.

Le mot de la fin.

Que ce soit pour un week-end, une semaine, ou une longue période … à deux, à quatre ou à six … avec ou sans enfants … et quelle que soit la saison, notre maison vous permettra toujours de profiter du calme et d’opter pour la relaxation, ou vous offrira l’accès à de nombreuses visites, loisirs, etc … ou de pratiquer différents sports d’été ou d’hiver … ou simplement de décider de combiner tous ces plaisirs !!!

Emplacement:

Partida Montiboli, Calle Belgica 11B, 03570 VILLAJOYOSA ( Alicante) ESPAGNE